My campaign so far

I am still in shock as to how many people have in some how impacted on my up and coming trip to China… I am really excited ..I might say that again..I am really excited:) Now to obtain relevant documentation for my visa and then I can breathe a little easier. I guess I’m not used to how things are processed in China it can be really frustrating and slow. I am an ex soldier and time keeping is something that I’m a stickler for..so being anxious is an under statement.Hopefully things will be sorted by Monday at the latest..

On another note all of you great people that have helped me get this far and hopefully further thank you so much this is truly happening and I am still in shock at the generosity of every one especially friends that I haven’t seen in a while and I mean easily close on 20 years or more??!! I am truly overwhelmed with emotion this could be something to start me on a new career path.. If I could travel and promote marathons for a living I would gladly do it, this is where passion lies and how bad would it be if I could make a living promoting marathons all over the world?? Wow getting paid to do something that I really understand and respect..

I believe I can do anything because without self belief nothing is possible and impossible is nothing . The greatest I have learned from campaigning and running is….never give up if you fail ..try again the only way to learn is trial and error. A good friend taught me that thank you Simon and every one for believing in me when others would’ve given up on me..Heres a link to my donation page please feel free to peruse my campaign and see what I am about

 

Leave a Reply

