Have you ever wanted something so bad..!!?

The past few months have been busy and even though I am still seeking work it feels like I’m employed full time..If you read this blog about my journey you already know that I have a funding campaign “The Link”😂 I am excited now that I’m at the final hurdle which is applying for my visa and importantly trying to reach my target which is still €300-400 short *wink wink* lets get me to my incredible destination thanks to all your wonderful support I’m 3/4 of the way to 🇨🇳 and this is the final push to get to A place of ancient history and wonder.

Also please don’t forget..to check out Mark Pattendens justgiving page on @disco_man on Twitter or on Facebook Mark Pattenden first amputee to attempt Thegreatwall in China.

image
My Pride and Joy ambassador tshirt for next year.
Leave a Reply

